Contact Us

Please complete the form below and a representative will be in touch.


Where would you like to build?

Call us at 800.326.9524 to learn more today!

To get in touch with Apex Homes, feel free to call us during normal business hours at (570) 837-2333 or 800-326-9524. If you’d like to contact a specific department or employee, please use our email directory below.


Lynn Kuhns

President

lkuhns@apexhomes.net

George Clark

Director of Sales

gclark@apexhomes.net

Kyle Nornhold

Director of Engineering

knornhold@apexhomes.net

Matt Kreamer

Transportation Manager

mkreamer@apexhomes.net

Brad Wagner

Service Manager

bwagner@apexhomes.net

Alan Bass

Regional Sales Representative covering Virginia

apexhomes@va.metrocast.net

Amie Miller

Regional Sales Representative covering Eastern Pennsylvania, Vermont, and New Hampshire

amiller@apexhomes.net

Brad Harvey

Regional Sales Representative covering Western Pennsylvania and Ohio

bharvey@apexhomes.net

Louie Land

Regional Sales Representative covering Maryland, Delaware, and West Virginia

lland@apexhomes.net

Kerry Forbes

Regional Sales Representative covering New York including Long Island

kforbes@apexhomes.net

Adam Barket

Regional Sales Representative covering Connecticut and Massachusetts

abarket@apexhomes.net

Dane Seaman

Regional Sales Representative covering New Jersey and North Carolina

dseaman@apexhomes.net

Rob Wilkinson

Commercial and Multi-Family Account Representative

rwilkinson@apexhomes.net